A division of Academy Mortgage Corporation. NMLS 3113

About Del Sur Mortgage

Del Sur Mortgage is committed to providing our clients with the highest quality mortgage services in the area. Our outstanding team of mortgage professionals will work with you one on one to ensure that you get a solution that is tailored specifically to meet your financing needs.

Whether you are purchasing your dream home or refinancing an outstanding loan, our mortgage specialists can help you find the right loan program at a competitive rate. Our ultimate goal is to create lasting relationships with each of our clients so that we may continue providing excellent service for many years to come. With our name trusted throughout the community, you will feel confident working with us. To speak directly with one of our mortgage professionals simply give us a call anytime or feel free to utilize the interactive tools offered throughout the site. We look forward to working with you.

Our Team

Chris Salese

Chris Salese

Area Manager

Read Bio

NMLS# 254469
CA-DBO254469

Email: chris@delsurmortgage.com
Direct: (707) 363-4439
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Joel Samrick

Joel Samrick

Senior Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 293787
CA-DBO293787

Email: joel@delsurmortgage.com
Direct: (707) 226-5626
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 226-2926

Laura R. Miller

Laura R. Miller

Senior Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 455116
CA-DBO455116

Email: laura@delsurmortgage.com
Direct: (707) 326-9831
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Craig Heitz

Craig Heitz

Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 1520831
CA-DBO1520831

Email: craig@delsurmortgage.com
Direct: (707) 318-5980
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Michelle Ryan

Michelle Ryan

Loan Officer Assistant

Read Bio

NMLS# 1583909
CA-DBO1583909

Email: michelle@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Stephanie Bonnett

Stephanie Bonnett

Loan Officer Assistant

Read Bio

NMLS# 1495001
CA-DBO1495001

Email: stephanie@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Deborah Martinez

Deborah Martinez

Sr. Loan Processor

Read Bio

NMLS# 253841
CA-DBO253841

Email: deborah@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Marla Raymond

Marla Raymond

Office Coordinator

Read Bio

Email: marla@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Website developed by Ryan McBride for Ellington Marketing Solutions

Apply Now Dropdown