About The Del Sur Mortgage Team

Del Sur Mortgage is committed to providing our clients with the highest quality mortgage services in the area. Our outstanding team of mortgage professionals will work with you one on one to ensure that you get a solution that is tailored specifically to meet your financing needs.

Whether you are purchasing your dream home or refinancing an outstanding loan, our mortgage specialists can help you get a great loan program that fits your unique financial needs, and at a competitive rate. Our ultimate goal is to create lasting relationships with each of our clients so that we may continue providing excellent service for many years to come. With our name trusted throughout the community, you will feel confident working with us. To speak directly with one of our mortgage professionals simply give us a call anytime or feel free to utilize the interactive tools offered throughout the site. We look forward to working with you.

Our Team

Chris Salese

Chris Salese

Branch Manager

Read Bio

NMLS# 254469
CA-DBO254469

chris@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Direct: (707) 363-4439

Joel Samrick

Joel Samrick

Senior Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 293787
CA-DBO293787

joel@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Direct: (707) 226-5626

Laura R. Miller

Laura R. Miller

Senior Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 455116
CA-DBO455116

laura@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Direct: (707) 326-9831

Michelle Ryan

Michelle Ryan

Sales Manager / Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 1583909
CA-DBO1583909

michelle@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573
Direct:
 (707) 275-6345

Deborah Martinez

Deborah Martinez

Sr. Loan Processor

Read Bio

NMLS# 253841
CA-DBO253841

deborah@delsurmortgage.com
Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Stephanie Bonnett

Stephanie Bonnett

Loan Assistant / Loan Officer

Read Bio

NMLS# 1495001
CA-DBO1707958

stephanie@delsurmortgage.com
 Office: (707) 265-9006
Fax: (707) 265-9573

Website developed by Ryan McBride for Ellington Marketing Solutions

Apply Now Dropdown